Louez En ligne

Sales area

Sales area

Come and discover our sports store which is open in the Forum, Flaine's fully pedestrian area located close to the slopes.

Voir plus

Hire area

Hire area

For your skis rental at Flaine Forum, discover a hire area of 250m². Take a seat, our SKIMEN team is here to serve you.

Voir plus

Services

Services

Ski hire, free  shuttle bus, ski storage, ski-test,... We're here to help and make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Voir plus

Extrem Moutain

Welcome to EXTREM MOUNTAIN FLAINE FORUM,

Located on the forum, our sports store welcomes you over a surface area of 500 m2. We specialise in hiring skis and snowboards and selling major equipment, accessory, technical textile and sportswear brands.

As a SKISET ski hire partner at Flaine for many years, the historical store of Emile ALLAIS (the first world champion and alpine skiing Olympic medallist), we offer you the best of skiing in all areas with equipment selected from the most innovative manufacturers of the moment. All of this is to be able to best meet your needs.

Our unique sales area is open in the forum and offers you a large and varied selection which will appeal to all ages and suit all tastes and budgets. We haven't forgotten your kids either, with our children's collection, the snowboarders, in our authentic "BOARDSHOP". We also offer a very specialised "shoes/bootfitting" department.

There's nothing else to say, other than we'll be waiting for you with a smile when you next come to Flaine Forum for a skiing holiday.

He hope to see you soon at EXTREM MOUNTAIN FLAINE FORUM

Louez En ligne

Espace vente

Espace vente

Prenez le temps d’apprécier nos collections ! Notre équipe a sélectionné pour vous un très large choix parmi les meilleures marques. 

Voir plus

Espace location

Espace location

Pour la location de skis à Flaine Forum, découvrez un espace locatif de 250m². Asseyez-vous, notre équipe de SKIMEN est là pour vous servir.

Voir plus

Nos services

Nos services

Location de ski, navette gratuite, consignes, test du matériel,... notre objectif est de rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible

Voir plus

Extrem Moutain

Bienvenue chez EXTREM MOUNTAIN FLAINE FORUM,

Situé sur le forum, notre de magasin de sport vous accueille sur une surface de 500 m². Nous sommes spécialisés dans la location de skis et de snowboards, dans la vente de matériel et d’accessoires, de textiles techniques et de sportwear et ce dans les plus grandes marques.

Partenaires SKISET sur Flaine depuis des années pour la location de skis, magasin historique d’Emile ALLAIS (premier champion de monde et médaillé olympique de ski alpin), nous vous offrons le meilleur de la glisse, dans tous les domaines avec un matériel sélectionné auprès des fabricants les plus innovants du moment. Cela pour répondre au mieux à vos souhaits.

Notre espace vente unique ouvert sur le forum, vous propose un choix important et varié, multigénérationnel, pour tous les goûts, tous les prix. Nous n’avons pas oublié vos bambins avec notre collection enfant, les snowboardeurs avec un authentique « BOARDSHOP ». Nous vous proposons également un département « chaussures /bootfitting « très spécialisé.

Que dire de plus, sinon que nous vous attendons avec le sourire lors de votre prochaines vacances au ski à Flaine Forum.

A bientôt chez EXTREM MOUNTAIN FLAINE FORUM